Stakemoney Distributions

The Bank has assured that stakemoney will be in your account within 24 hours of the first working day after processing date.

 

HRV Processing Date Date Stakemoney will be in Bank Acount Invoice/Statements Mailed/Emailed
Wednesday, October 10 Friday, October 12 Friday, October 12
Wednesday, October 24 Friday, October 26 Friday, October 26
Wednesday, November 7 Friday, November 9 Friday, November 9
Wednesday, November 21 Friday, November 23 Friday, November 23
Wednesday, December 5 Friday, December 7 Friday, December 7
Wednesday, December 19 Friday, December 21 Friday, December 21