Honour Rolls


Select a race to view previous winners.


Trainer & Driver Premiership winners

Victorian Horse of the Year

Victorian Horse Of The Year winners.

Gordon Rothacker Medal

There is no greater honour in Victorian harness racing than the Gordon Rothacker Medal, a celebration of lifetime achievement and service to the support.

Distinguished Service Medal

Distinguished Service Medals are presented to those within the industry who have gone above and beyond the call of duty to serve Victorian harness racing.

Victorian Harness Racing Hall of Fame

The Victorian Harness Racing Media Association Hall Of Fame.

Pearl Kelly Award

The Pearl Kelly Award recognises the outstanding contribution to, or achievement within, the sport by a woman.

VHRC Lang Medals

The Graeme and Gavin Lang Medals are awarded to the leading Victorian Group 1 winning trainers and drivers at season's end in in the pacing and trotting ranks.