An All-Australasian squad of drivers will be assembled during two special episodes of TrotsLife this week.

Host Toby McKinnon has been self-appointed as chairman of selectors and he will be joined by a selection panel from across Australia and New Zealand, including:

  • Jason Bonnington (VIC)
  • Fred Hastings (NSW)
  • Darren Clayton (QLD)
  • Jim Jacques (SA)
  • Matt Young (WA)
  • Jamie Cockshutt (TAS)
  • Jonny Turner (NZ)

Find out who makes the cut by listening to SEN Track between 11am and 1pm on Wednesday and Thursday.

Download the App or listen live.